Coverart for item
The Resource Belle takes flight, by Kathy McCullough

Belle takes flight, by Kathy McCullough

Label
Belle takes flight
Title
Belle takes flight
Statement of responsibility
by Kathy McCullough
Title variation
Disney
Creator
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
  • When the Prince goes missing, Belle discovers that he is being held captive in a far-away kingdom, and sets out with Lumiere and Cogsworth to rescue him
  • "The spell may be broken, but Belle's adventures have just begun! This original middle-grade novel continues the story of Disney's Beauty and the Beast! The spell that turned the Prince into the Beast has been broken. But when he mysteriously goes missing, Belle learns that he is being held prisoner by a far-away kingdom under a spell of their own. Now it's up to her to rescue him. With the help of Lumiere, Cogsworth, and several new friends, Belle sets out on a quest that takes her farther than she's ever gone before. This original hardcover middle grade novel based on the beloved Disney classic Beauty and the Beast is perfect for fans of The Descendents and other older Disney books."--
Member of
Assigning source
Publisher's website
Cataloging source
FMG
http://bibfra.me/vocab/lite/collectionName
Beauty and the beast (Motion picture : 1991)
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
McCullough, Kathy
Dewey number
[Fic]
Index
no index present
Intended audience
Middle grade 8-12
LC call number
PZ7.M478414957
LC item number
Be 2018
Literary form
fiction
Series statement
Disney princess
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • Belle
  • Princesses
  • Magic
  • Adventure stories
  • Princesses
  • Magic
  • Adventure and adventurers
  • JUVENILE FICTION / Fairy Tales & Folklore
  • JUVENILE FICTION / Girls & Women
  • JUVENILE FICTION / Media Tie-In
  • Princesses
  • Adventure stories
Target audience
juvenile
Label
Belle takes flight, by Kathy McCullough
Instantiates
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1041852908
Dimensions
21 cm
Extent
216 pages
Isbn
9780736439251
Lccn
2018289156
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)1041852908
Label
Belle takes flight, by Kathy McCullough
Publication
Copyright
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Control code
on1041852908
Dimensions
21 cm
Extent
216 pages
Isbn
9780736439251
Lccn
2018289156
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
(OCoLC)1041852908

Library Locations

    • Stevens Memorial Library (North Andover)Borrow it
      345 Main Street, North Andover, MA, 01845, US
      42.6961299 -71.1263305
Processing Feedback ...